You can log out of your account from the ‘Log out’ section of your profile.
When you next log in to your account with the same device, you will need to re-certify (enroll) it.
You can log out of your account from the ‘Log out’ section of your profile.
When you next log in to your account with the same device, you will need to re-certify (enroll) it.