You can block a chat by selecting the relevant option in the chat menu.
To block a chat follow these steps:
a. Select the three dots in the top right of the chat screen.
b. Select ‘Block chat’.
If you block a chat with a user, you will stop receiving notifications about messages from that user.
To see the blocked chats, you can go to ‘Blocked chats’ in the options menu on the Chat & Pay home page.