If you feel insecure about having revealed your card details after making an online transaction, you can cancel your card instantly and quickly using the ‘Cancel card’ option in the security settings in the ‘Cards’ section.
If you feel insecure about having revealed your card details after making an online transaction, you can cancel your card instantly and quickly using the ‘Cancel card’ option in the security settings in the ‘Cards’ section.